This is a list of shows available to enter now. In many cases the shows will be open online past the official closing date, and as long as the shows are still visible here, you are welcome to enter using Easy Dog Entries. Simply click Enter Now to enter a show or click on the PDF icon to check the schedule.

Please check the schedule carefully to make sure the class you intend to enter is available at this show. It is impossible to enter a dog in the wrong class due to age or import status as we only show classes that your dog is eligible to enter.

When you have completed the entries you can process the payment on our checkout page. You just need to have a valid credit card ready to use. Credit card details are not kept on hand by Easy Dog Entries.

Hot Shows

These are the 5 most popular shows entered in the last 24 hours.

Show Date Name State Schedule Entries Close Enter
Sat 8th Aug 2020 Gawler Kennel Club Inc PM Show South Australia Thu 30th Jul 2020
Sun 9th Aug 2020 Gawler Kennel Club Inc South Australia Thu 30th Jul 2020
Sat 8th Aug 2020 Gawler Kennel Club Inc AM Show South Australia Thu 30th Jul 2020
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 ADSS Saturday AM Show South Australia Sun 16th Aug 2020
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 ADSS Saturday PM Show South Australia Sun 16th Aug 2020

South Australia

Easy Dog Entries is proudly supported by Dogs SA
Show Date Name Schedule Entries Close Enter
Sat 8th Aug 2020 Gawler Kennel Club Inc AM Show Thu 30th Jul 2020
Sat 8th Aug 2020 Gawler Kennel Club Inc PM Show Thu 30th Jul 2020
Sun 9th Aug 2020 Gawler Kennel Club Inc Thu 30th Jul 2020
Sat 15th Aug 2020 Retrieving and Field Trials Club of SA Inc. Thu 6th Aug 2020
Sun 16th Aug 2020 Retrieving and Field Trials Club of SA Inc. Thu 6th Aug 2020
Fri 21st Aug 2020 ADSS Friday show Sun 16th Aug 2020
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 ADSS Saturday AM Show Sun 16th Aug 2020
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 ADSS Saturday PM Show Sun 16th Aug 2020
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 Retrieving and Field Trials Club of SA Inc. Tue 11th Aug 2020
Sun 23rd Aug 2020 ADSS Sunday AM Show Sun 16th Aug 2020
Sun 23rd Aug 2020 ADSS Sunday PM Show Sun 16th Aug 2020
Sat 29th Aug 2020 SA State Championship Retrieving Trial (29th & 30th Aug) Wed 19th Aug 2020
Fri 11th Sep 2020 Port Pirie Kennel Club Fri 4th Sep 2020
Sat 12th Sep 2020 Port Pirie Kennel Club Fri 4th Sep 2020
Sun 13th Sep 2020 Port Pirie Kennel Club Fri 4th Sep 2020
Sun 20th Sep 2020 Adelaide Lure Coursing & Racing Club Inc. Fri 4th Sep 2020
Sun 20th Sep 2020 Gundog Club of SA Inc - Obedience Trial Fri 11th Sep 2020

New South Wales

Show Date Name Schedule Entries Close Enter
Sat 5th Sep 2020 Blacktown K & T Club Champ Show Sat 22nd Aug 2020
Sun 6th Sep 2020 Blacktown K & T Club Champ Show Sat 22nd Aug 2020
Sat 19th Sep 2020 Blacktown K & T Club Obedience Trial Sat 5th Sep 2020
Sun 20th Sep 2020 Blacktown K & T Club Rally O Trial 1 Sat 5th Sep 2020
Sun 20th Sep 2020 Blacktown K & T Club Rally O Trial 2 Sat 5th Sep 2020
Sat 24th Oct 2020 The Labrador Retriever Club of NSW Inc Champ Show Fri 16th Oct 2020
Sat 24th Oct 2020 The Labrador Retriever Club of NSW Inc Obedience trial & RATG Fri 16th Oct 2020

Western Australia

Show Date Name Schedule Entries Close Enter
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 Shetland Sheepdog Club of WA Champ Show Fri 31st Jul 2020
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 Shetland Sheepdog Club of WA Open Show Fri 31st Jul 2020
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 The Bull Terrier and Bull Terrier (Miniature) Association of WA (Inc) Champ Show Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 The Bull Terrier and Bull Terrier (Miniature) Association of WA (Inc) Open Show Mon 3rd Aug 2020
Sun 13th Sep 2020 Non Sporting Dog Club of WA Inc Champ Show #1 Mon 24th Aug 2020
Sun 13th Sep 2020 Non Sporting Dog Club of WA Inc Champ Show #2 Mon 24th Aug 2020

Australian Capital Territory

Show Date Name Schedule Entries Close Enter
Sat 29th Aug 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club AM Obedience Trial Mon 17th Aug 2020
Sat 29th Aug 2020 Belconnen Dog Obedience Club PM Obedience Trial Sat 22nd Aug 2020

Victoria

Easy Dog Entries is proudly supported by Dogs Victoria
Show Date Name Schedule Entries Close Enter
Sun 23rd Aug 2020 Retrieving and Field Trials Club of SA Inc. Tue 11th Aug 2020
Sun 6th Sep 2020 American STC of Vic. Inc. Weight Pull Event Sun 23rd Aug 2020

Closed Shows

© 2013 - 2020 | ACN 164 656 713
Page rendered in 0.3487 seconds